This is a contact page with some basic contact information and a contact form.

Alternatively, you can contact our senior editors or subject editors regarding submissions or other queries:

Editor in Chief: Cameron Gaw:

Deputy Editor: Kathryn Wilson:

Commercial Law: Fiona Martin
Constitutional Law: Lewis Kerr
Criminal Law: Charlotte Mackay
Employment Law: Christie Gillies
Environmental Law: Francesca MacMillan
EU Law: Caitie Maciver Cowan
Healthcare & Family Law: Fraser Pennie
Human Rights: Brooke Nisbet
International Law: Craig Hunter
Legal Theory: Lloyd Roughton
Property Law: Lydia Maciver
Obligations: Lynda Nouar